PM Shri Narendra Modi and Ministers

The President, Shri Pranab Mukherjee and the Vice President, Shri Mohd. Hamid Ansari with the Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi and the other members of Council of Ministers after the Swearing-in Ceremony, at Rashtrapati Bhavan, in New Delhi on May 26, 2014.

This entry was posted in India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *